Upcoming Events

Hamlet Crochet

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Crochet group for all levels.

Let's Walk

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Everyone welcome.

Meet in Front of the Starke County Public Library Knox Branch, every Tuesday through October.

Hamlet Crochet

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Crochet group for all levels.

Let's Walk

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Everyone welcome.

Meet in Front of the Starke County Public Library Knox Branch, every Tuesday through October.

Hamlet Crochet

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Crochet group for all levels.

Let's Walk

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Everyone welcome.

Meet in Front of the Starke County Public Library Knox Branch, every Tuesday through October.

Hamlet Crochet

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Crochet group for all levels.

Let's Walk

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Everyone welcome.

Meet in Front of the Starke County Public Library Knox Branch, every Tuesday through October.

Hamlet Crochet

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Crochet group for all levels.

Hamlet Crochet

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Crochet group for all levels.

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events
X